District Directory


Name Position Email Phone
Michelle Ramage Superintendent mramage@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Mike Springer Assistant Superintendent mspringer@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Barb Moore Special Education Director bmoore@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Rudy Puente Bilingual Education Director rpuente@rcs137.org 217-893-5404
Mike Penicook Administrative Systems Manager mpenicook@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Peter Hahn Information Systems Coordinator phahn@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Kendra Good Finance Manager kgood@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Nathon Jones Human Resources Manager njones@rcs137.org 217-893-5451
Rob Bross Buildings and Grounds Supervisor rbross@rcs137.org 217-893-5495
Corey Cler Warehouse Supervisor ccler@rcs137.org 217-893-5886
Debby Wilcoxon Food Service Manager dwilcoxon@rcs137.org 217-893-5454
Cheri Adkins Central Office Secretary cadkins@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Terry Huckstep Central Office Administrative Assistant thuckstep@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Tammy Morfey Special Education Secretary tmorfey@rcs137.org 217-893-5456