District Directory


Name Position Email Phone
Michelle Ramage Superintendent mramage@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Jennifer L. Frerichs Assistant Superintendent jfrerichs@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Barb Moore Special Education Director bmoore@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Dr. Scott Woods Bilingual Education Director swoods@rcs137.org 217-893-5404
Peter Hahn Technology Coordinator phahn@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Kendra Good Finance Manager kgood@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Corey Cler Warehouse Supervisor ccler@rcs137.org 217-893-5886
Darcy Widener Information Systems Manager dwidener@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Debby Wilcoxon Food Service Manager dwilcoxon@rcs137.org 217-893-5454
Hanna Tieman Central Office Secretary htieman@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Tara Minion Human Resources Manager tminion@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Tammy Morfey Special Education Secretary tmorfey@rcs137.org 217-893-5456