District Directory


Name Position Email Phone
Michelle Ramage Superintendent mramage@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Jennifer L. Frerichs Assistant Superintendent jfrerichs@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Allison Didier Assistant Director of Special Education adidier@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Dr. Scott Woods Bilingual Education Director swoods@rcs137.org 217-893-5404
Shannon Clark Facilities Supervisor sclark@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Peter Hahn Technology Coordinator phahn@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Kendra Good Finance Manager kgood@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Christina Deer Central Office Administrative Assistant cdeer@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Teresa Fewkes Special Ed Administrative Assistant fewkes@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Corey Cler Warehouse Supervisor ccler@rcs137.org 217-893-5886
Darcy Widener Information Systems Manager dwidener@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Debby Wilcoxon Food Service Manager dwilcoxon@rcs137.org 217-893-5454
Hanna Tieman Central Office Administrative Assistant htieman@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Tara Minion Human Resources Manager tminion@rcs137.org 217-893-5400
Lynda Watterson HR Administrative Assistant lwatterson@rcs137.org 217-893-5400