School Directory


Name Position Email
Green, Ryan Principal rgreen@rcs137.org
Boscolo, Amy L Assistant Principal aboscolo@rcs137.org
Abbott, Lauren Physical Education Teacher labbot@rcs137.org
Alden, Ebony Math / Language Arts ealden@rcs137.org
Allen, Jody Secretary jallen@rcs137.org
Bennett, Roberta S Art Teacher rbennett@rcs137.org
Blackwell, Susan D Teaching Assistant sblackwell@rcs137.org
Brown, Michael R Teaching Assistant mbrown@rcs137.org
Burnett, Herbert D SAM hburnett@rcs137.org
Button, Pattrick Physical Education Teacher pbutton@rcs137.org
Cooley, Elizabeth Science / Social Studies ecooley@rcs137.org
Cox, Victoria L Intervention Coordinator vcox@rcs137.org
Cozzolino, Renee Spanish Teacher rcozzonlino@rcs137.org
Degraff, Sara Math Teacher degraff@rcs137.org
Dooley, Charles Alternative School Teacher cdooley@rcs137.org
Duren-Glass, Glenetta SAM gduren@rcs137.org
Hooymans, Amy Special Education Teacher ahooymans@rcs137.org
Fiedler, Patrick J Custodian pfiedler@rcs137.org
Flessner, Malissa V Health Clerk/Secretary mflessner@rcs137.org
Kirby, Tonya Language Arts Teacher tkirby@rcs137.org
Fullenkamp, Joseph S Head Custodian jfullenkamp@rcs137.org
Galindo, Annie Social Studies Teacher agalindo@rcs137.org
Gandolfi, Jordyn D Math Teacher jgandolfi@rcs137.org
Garey, Monica R Bilingual Teacher rgarey@rcs137.org
Gernand, Ted Physical Education Teacher tgernand@rcs137.org
Goebel, Mary Kathryn Head Cafeteria Cook mgoebel@rcs137.org
Gonzalez, Walter Bilingual Teaching Assistant wgonzalez@rcs137.org
Graham, Garris B Language Arts Teacher ggraham@rcs137.org
Gray, Artrice Cook Assistant agray@rcs137.org
Geiss, Brian Science Teacher bgeiss@rcs137.org
Hall, Jenny L Language Arts Teacher jhall@rcs137.org
Harbacek Jr, Richard A Social Studies Teacher rharbacek@rcs137.org
Isaacs, Jamie Special Education Teacher jisaacs@rcs137.org
Johnson, Theresa Special Education Teacher tjohnson@rcs137.org
Jordahl, Jane Helene Band jjordahl@rcs137.org
Joop, Jan Special Ed Teacher jjoop@rcs137.org
Koretke, Michelle A ESL Teacher mkoretke@rcs137.org
Larsen, Carl W Teaching Assistant clarsen@rcs137.org
Larsen, Kathleen Teaching Assistant klarsen@rcs137.org
Lowe, Marquis Teaching Assistant mlowe@rcs137.org
Luquis, Jessica Special Education Teacher jluquis@rcs137.org
Marovich, Jessica E Language Arts Teacher jmarovich@rcs137.org
Mccarthy, Maria P Math Teacher mmccarthy@rcs137.org
Mcelroy, Sara E Cross Category Teacher smcelroy@rcs137.org
Mickler, Michelle J Cross Category Teacher mmickler@rcs137.org
Miner, Donna A Librarian dminer@rcs137.org
Moffitt, Erica Teaching Assistant emoffitt@rcs137.org
Monigold, Stephanie S Language Arts Teacher smonigold@rcs137.org
Murphy, Janet Elaine Intervention Coordinator jmurphy@rcs137.org
Neihengen, Rebecca G Bilingual Teacher rneihengen@rcs137.org
Nicoson, Marcy Social Worker mnicoson@rcs137.org
Norwood, Tierra L Clerical tnorwood@rcs137.org
Parthun, Neil Alan Social Studies Teacher nparthun@rcs137.org
Price, Audrey L Math Teacher aprice@rcs137.org
Raymond, Kari Math Teacher kraymond@rcs137.org
Rhodes, Alexis Math Teacher arhodes@rcs137.org
Rubach, Lindsay L Science Teacher lrubach@rcs137.org
Seaman, Patricia Alternative School Teacher pseaman@rcs137.org
Simpson, Mindy L Special Education Teacher msimpson@rcs137.org
Spencer, Kimberlee M Teaching Assistant kspencer@rcs137.org
Stanford, River Music Teacher rstanford@rcs137.org
Steele, Laura A ED Aide lsteele@rcs137.org
Stevens, Deborah K Intervention Coordinator dstevens@rcs137.org
Stone, Louisa School Psychologist lstone@rcs137.org
Swanson, Ashleigh A Social Worker aswanson@rcs137.org
Tener, Mark STEM Teacher mtener@rcs137.org
Thompson, Chasity Speech/Language Pathologist cthompson@rcs137.org
Thompson, Joann R Special Education Teacher jthompson@rcs137.org
Unzicker, Beverly Ann Cook Assistant bunzicker@rcs137.org
Van der Velde, Elizabeth Language Arts Teacher evandervelde@rcs137.org
Vanmeter, Heather Teacher Assistant hvanmeter@rcs137.org
Vansteenhuyse, Todd Science Teacher tvansteenhuyse@rcs137.org
Washington, Lester Teaching Assistant lwashingnton@rcs137.org
Wheeler, Timothy C Custodian twheeler@rcs137.org
Name Position Email
Wagner, Michelle F Principal mwagner@rcs137.org
Abner, Sarah E 1st Grade Teacher sabner@rcs137.org
Ackerman, Kari E Physical Education Teacher kackerman@rcs137.org
Amerio, Amy School Psychologist aamerio@rcs137.org
Anning, Mallory Speech/Language Pathologist manning@rcs137.org
Benison, Jeremiah Art Teacher jbenison@rcs137.org
Bleier, Barbara 3rd Grade Teacher bbleier@rcs137.org
Breymeyer, Lyndsey N Music Teacher lbreymeyer@rcs137.org
Brock, Casey Kindergarten Teacher cbrock@rcs137.org
Bruns, David E Custodian dbruns@rcs137.org
Dillman, Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher sdillman@rcs137.org
Durham, Terri Lyn Secretary tdurham@rcs137.org
Elliott, Sarah J 3rd Grade Teacher selliott@rcs137.org
Gardner, Robin 4th Grade Teacher rgardner@rcs137.org
Garcia, Sandra J Cook Assistant sgarcia@rcs137.org
Greist, Rachael R 1st Grade Teacher rgreist@rcs137.org
Johnson, Carolyn M Intervention Aide cjohnson@rcs137.org
Johnson, Danette J Vision Itinerant Teacher dgjohnson@rcs137.org
Johnson, Wynona Teaching Assistant wjohnson@rcs137.org
Jones, Destyne L Special Education Teacher djones@rcs137.org
Justice, Jerry J Head Custodian jjustice@rcs137.org
Kaufman, Laurie Social Worker lkaufman@rcs137.org
Lee, Sharon 2nd Grade Teacher slee@rcs137.org
Knell, Maureen Cook Assistant mknel@rcs137.org
Mcmahon, Michele L 5th Grade Teacher mmcmahon@rcs137.org
Mackenzie, Lyndsey M Special Education Teacher lmackenzie@rcs137.org
Morse, Stacy Lynn 3rd Grade Teacher smorse@rcs137.org
Nickols, Melissa M 1st Grade Teacher mnickols@rcs137.org
Olson, Karen ESL Teacher kolson@rcs137.org
Owens, Allison 2nd Grade Teacher aowens@rcs137.org
Pace, Leatrice Teaching Assistant lpace@rcs137.org
Pelszynski, Antonia M Early Childhood Teacher tpelszynski@rcs137.org
Plymell, Amanda K Kindergarten Teacher aplymell@rcs137.org
Prater, Cheryl A Teaching Assistant cprater@rcs137.org
Reynolds, Elizabeth A Teaching Assistant ereynolds@rcs137.org
Rivest, Linda M Clerical lrivest@rcs137.org
Roessler, Kari A Teaching Asssisant kroessler@rcs137.org
Roller, Cynthia L Special Education Teacher croller@rcs137.org
Schwarzentraub, Abby N Kindergarten Teacher aschwarzentraub@rcs137.org
Shreffler, Brittany R 5th Grade Teacher bshreffler@rcs137.org
Staggs, Jennifer L 4th Grade Teacher jstaggs@rcs137.org
Trznadel, Jacklyn M 2nd Grade Teacher jtrznadel@rcs137.org
Tully, Robin Library Aide rtully@rcs137.org
Tyre, Linda Rae Head Cafeteria Cook ltyre@rcs137.org
Name Position Email
Puente, Rudy Principal rpuente@rcs137.org
Jones, Amy Assistant Principal ajones@rcs137.org
Brandon, Kristel D Custodian kbrandon@rcs137.org
Carr, Deanna Teaching Assistant dcarr@rcs137.org
Caudillo, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jcaudillo@rcs137.org
Corda, Stevie 5th Grade Teacher scorda@rcs137.org
Donovan, Jon D Physical Education Teacher jdonovan@rcs137.org
Edenburn, Carol Head Cafeteria Cook cedenburn@rcs137.org
Ellis, John P Head Custodian jellis@rcs137.org
Fondia, Laura M 4th Grade Teacher lgood@rcs137.org
Gilmartin-Stewart, Jane Teaching Assistant jstewart@rcs137.org
Heiser, Lisa M 2nd Grade Teacher lheiser@rcs137.org
Irvin, Lynn Nicole 5th Grade Teacher nirvin@rcs137.org
Jamison, Jennifer D 1st Grade Teacher jjamison@rcs137.org
Kiser, Tara Speech/Language Pathologist tkiser@rcs137.org
Kopmann, Becky J Cook Assistant bkopmann@rcs137.org
Masterson, Jaime L Teaching Assistant jamsterson@rcs137.org
Mcdade, Kirsten N Kindergarten Teacher kmcdade@rcs137.org
Mcmannis, Pamela A Cook Assistant pmcmannis@rcs137.org
Mendoza, Diana Secretary dmendoza@rcs137.org
Morgensen, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher kmorgensen@rcs137.org
Pakonen-Hueber, Katrina School Psychologist kpakonenhueber@rcs137.org
Palmer, Rachel S Special Education Teacher rpalmer@rcs137.org
Rausch, Morgan J Early Childhood Teacher mrausch@rcs137.org
Rogers, Julie A 4th Grade Teacher jrogers@rcs137.org
Schultze, Kimberly 2nd Grade Teacher kschultze@rcs137.org
Shoemaker, Kerri L 3rd Grade Teacher kshoemaker@rcs137.org
Stahl, Elizabeth A Art Teacher estahl@rcs137.org
Stivers-Anders, Amber K Librarian Aide astivers@rcs137.org
Suhl, Laura R 1st Grade Teacher lsuhl@rcs137.org
Tavarez-Flores, Yasmin A Spanish Interpreter yflores@rcs137.org
Um, Mary Music Teacher mum@rcs137.org
Vega Zamora, Nashla Bilingual Teacher nvegazamora@rcs137.org
Wolff, Jessica Social Worker jwolf@rcs137.org
Name Position Email
McClure, Courtney E Principal cmcclure@rcs137.org
Abram-Curry, Jean Secretary jabramcurry@rcs137.org
Ballard, Rachel L Special Education Teacher rballard@rcs137.org
Bean, Samantha 1st Grade Teacher sbean@rcs137.org
Benison, Jeremiah Art Teacher jbenison@rcs137.org
Behnke, Susan Marie 3rd Grade Teacher sbehnke@rcs137.org
Brazelton, Megan Early Childhood Teacher mbrazelton@rcs137.org
Broadnax, Vennie Q Intervention Aide qbroadnax@rcs137.org
Brooks, Teresa A Teaching Assistant tbrooks@rcs137.org
Button, Eboni R Kindergarten Teacher ebutton@rcs137.org
Coons, Leslie Teaching Assistant lcoons@rcs137.org
Davison, Hannah Speech/Language Pathologist hdavison@rcs137.org
Delaney, Olivia S 3rd Grade Teacher odelaney@rcs137.org
Elledge, Katie L 5th Grade Teacher kelledge@rcs137.org
Everly, Ed Teaching Assistant eeverly@rcs137.org
Falleti, David F Head Custodian dfalletti@rcs137.org
Faulkner, Kimberly R Cross Category Aide kfaulkner@rcs137.org
Goodson, Kathleen D 4th Grade Teacher kgoodson@rcs137.org
Hess, Christina M 1st Grade Teacher chess@rcs137.org
Hudson, Yolonda Taylor Classroom Aide yhudson@rcs137.org
Huntley, Jackie D 2nd Grade Teacher jhuntley@rcs137.org
Johnson, Britney N Kindergarten Teacher bjohnson@rcs137.org
Johnson, Candace L Teaching Assistant cjohnson@rcs137.org
Kaiser, David S Custodian dkaiser@rcs137.org
Knell, Maureen R Cook Assistant mknell@rcs137.org
Lappin, Jean M Special Education Teacher jlappin@rcs137.org
Leydens, Melissa M 2nd Grade Teacher mleydens@rcs137.org
Madden, David W Music Teacher dmadden@rcs137.org
Mccune, Tyler Physical Education Teacher tmccune@rcs137.org
Mckenry, Lauryl E Social Worker lmckenry@rcs137.org
Meredith, Lisa K Kindergarten Teacher lmeredith@rcs137.org
Nugent, Jann M Clerical jnugent@rcs137.org
Olson, Karen ESL Teacher kolson@rcs137.org
Pakonen-Hueber, Katrina L School Psychologist KPHueber@rcs137.org
Provin, Kate Special Education Teacher kprovin@rcs137.org
Purcell, Ann E 5th Grade Teacher apurcell@rcs137.org
Quain, Taylor Special Education Teacher tquain@rcs137.org
Reyes, Susan Teaching Assistant sreyes@rcs137.org
Scudder, Brenda Faye Lead Cook bscudder@rcs137.org
Spain, Pamela J 4th Grade Teacher pspain@rcs137.org
Sparks, Catie 5th Grade Teacher csparks@rcs137.org
Stafford, Rhianna S Kindergarten Teacher rstafford@rcs137.org
Tucker, Jennifer A 1st Grade Teacher jtucker@rcs137.org
Tully, Robin Library Aide rtully@rcs137.org
Vanhoy, Cheryl R 4th Grade Teacher cvanhoy@rcs137.org
Wahl, Nathan J Special Education Teacher nwahl@rcs137.org
Watson, Carrie Teaching Assistant cwatson@rcs137.org
Weiler, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher eweiler@rcs137.org
Werner, Jody C Teaching Assistant jwerner@rcs137.org
Willard, Emily A Social Worker ewillard@rcs137.org
Name Position Email
Krall, Becky Principal bkrall@rcs137.org
Jones, Amy Assistant Principal ajones@rcs137.org
Bennett, Elizabeth A 2nd Grade Teacher bbennett@rcs137.org
Bodies, Cindy Teaching Assistant cbodies@rcs137.org
Bond, Tonya R Intervention Aide tbond@rcs137.org
Brotherton, Lindsay A 2nd Grade Teacher lbreotherton@rcs137.org
Crandall, Kalie Teaching Assistant kcrandall@rcs137.org
Culbertson, Carissa 1st Grade Teacher cculbertson@rcs137.org
Dorner, Cynthia L 2nd Grade Teacher cdorner@rcs137.org
Penicook, Sherry M Secretary spenicook@rcs137.org
Gerst, Jae Special Education Teacher jgerst@rcs137.org
Grant, Mari H 3rd Grade Teacher mgrant@rcs137.org
Hanson, Kerry J Kindergarten Teacher khanson@rcs137.org
Henderson, Sharon D K-2 Bilingual Teacher shenderson@rcs137.org
Hillman, Laura M Speech/Language Teacher lhillman@rcs137.org
Jefferson, Dustin T Teaching Assistant djefferson@rcs137.org
Johnson, Debra M Special Education Teacher djohnson@rcs137.org
Jordan, Calvin Head Custodian cjordan@rcs137.org
Kirts, Patricia Cook Assistant pkirts@rcs137.org
Langhoff, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher llanghoff@rcs137.org
Larkin, Lynne A Cook Assistant llarkin@rcs137.org
Lightly, Rebekah E Kindergarten Teacher rlightly@rcs137.org
Lock, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jlock@rcs137.org
Mahoney, Jenna Social Worker jmahoney@rcs137.org
Mcelroy, Amy J 3rd Grade Teacher amcelroy@rcs137.org
Moreland, Shirley J 5th Grade Teacher smoreland@rcs137.org
Morin, Cheri Special Education Teacher cmorin@rcs137.org
Nabarrete, Rosanelly Spanish Interpreter nbarrette@rcs137.org
Palacio, Elisa 3rd Grade Teacher epalacio@rcs137.org
Pettice, Cherri L 5th Grade Teacher cpettice@rcs137.org
Reyes, Nancy P Teaching Assistant nreyes@rcs137.org
Rigg, Dawn M Clerical drigg@rcs137.org
Roelfs, Darrin E Custodian droelfs@rcs137.org
Salo, Carol E 4th Grade Teacher csalo@rcs137.org
Sooley, Teresa D 1st Grade Teacher tsooley@rcs137.org
Stahl, Elizabeth A Art Teacher estahl@rcs137.org
Stalter, Michelle J Early Childhood Teacher @rcs137.org
Stearly, Kawaiya 4th Grade Teacher kstearly@rcs137.org
Steele, Ashley A 1st Grade Teacher asteele@rcs137.org
Stivers-Anders, Amber K Librarian Aide astivers@rcs137.org
Stone, Luisa V School Psychologist lstone@rcs137.org
Raymond, Emily Music Teacher eraymond@rcs137.org
Thornton, Mark W Physical Education Teacher mthorntorn@rcs137.org
Vogelsang, Taylor A ESL Teacher tvogelsang@rcs137.org
Weber, Michelle Kay Head Cafeteria Cook mweber@rcs137.org